After tickling lovers with his comic caper Total Dhamaal, Bollywood filmmaker Indra Kumar is coming back with another pleasurable ride. Titled Thank God, the movie is remaining touted as a slice-of-lifetime comedy that reportedly also provides a message at the end. God is aware of, we appreciate that! Very best element is Ajay Devgn is uniting with Kumar for the movie which also stars Sidharth Malhotra and Rakul Preet Singh.

Devgn even took to social media to announce the same and reveal that Thank God is all established to go on flooring from January 21. He wrote, “Happy to announce my subsequent movie, #ThankGod – a slice of daily life comedy starring @SidMalhotra, @Rakulpreet & me. Directed by @Indra_kumar_9, the movie is set to go on flooring from 21st January 2021. Continue to be tuned!”

Now, although Singh has labored with and romanced both of those Devgn and Malhotra in De De Pyaar De and Aiyaary, it will be the first time that the two primary adult men will share the monitor space jointly.

Director Kumar stated in a statement, “We have been ready for a extended time to start out the shoot and last but not least we will get started on January 21. Thank God! (laughs). It is an entertaining slice of existence comedy with a message and I am fairly psyched to be operating once again with Ajay Devgn whom I’ve recognized considering the fact that so a lot of yrs along with the younger guns Siddharth and Rakul. I’m also pleased to be a part of arms with Bhushan Kumar and the T-Series group. Ideally, it all goes well as we have taken all the safeguards essential.”

It is getting developed by T-Collection Films and Maruti Global production. “Thank God is a quite exciting and entertaining script. Indra Kumar films are hardcore industrial laughter riots and it is a pleasure to collaborate with him and Ashokji on this one. I have labored with Ajay Sir and he aces this style even though Sidharth and Rakul will present their supporters anything new with Thank God,” T-Sequence head Bhushan Kumar extra.

Thank God is also created by Krishan Kumar, Ashok Thakeria, Sunir Kheterpal, Deepak Mukut, Anand Pandit and Indra Kumar and co-created by Yash Shah.

SEE ALSO: Makers Of Thalapathy Vijay’s ‘Master’ Drop Hindi Trailer, Movie Releases On January 14

Address Graphic: Facebook